Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La vie des poissons rouges dans un océan de LSD
La vie des poissons rouges dans un océan de LSD
  • "Mutter der Mann mit dem Koks ist da" Falco [Séraphine de Senlis, Monsieur Pollock, mon cher Basquiat, mon ami Boltanski, notre feu Otto Dix, vénéré Pignon-Ernest, talentueux Villéglé, audacieux Haring et tous les autres, je vous aime.]
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
2 janvier 2011

"Amen, alors, puisqu'à mes dam et coût, J'ai rêvé d'elle et pas elle de moi." Paul Verlaine.

NY1


HOOOOOOOOLY SHIIIIIIT!
Well, well, well...!

NY2


What did you say, young hippy?
I NEXTED HIM! I WAS SO CLOSE TO FALL IN LOVE! AND I HAD +2 OF SEDUCTION BECAUSE HE LIKED THE WAY I SMILE!!!

NY3


Yeah well, first you gonna play less MMROPG, right...?
Err... Well.. Let's say I don't understand why you're telling me that.
You geek.
Shut up.

NY4


I'm in a good mood, so we're gonna take some resolutions for this baby year :D
First, don't wind around me like this!

NY5


Heeere!
Oh god, you made a list? This could sounds weird BUT I think it's a horrible resolutions list.

NY6


Sooo...

NY7


-Stop falling in love with guys on Chatroulette,
-Do my homework
-Say "I love you" to people...
-Don't drink too much (HAHA)
-Stop being too nice
-Don't draw on my notebooks too much
-Update my blog more often...
-Don't be scared of ohters people...
-FALL IN LOVE WITH A GOOD GUY?!
You're kidding me! I'll never be able to do all that for the New Year!

I'll harass you, so you can make your resolutions come true!

I'm so lucky...


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité