Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La vie des poissons rouges dans un océan de LSD
La vie des poissons rouges dans un océan de LSD
  • "Mutter der Mann mit dem Koks ist da" Falco [Séraphine de Senlis, Monsieur Pollock, mon cher Basquiat, mon ami Boltanski, notre feu Otto Dix, vénéré Pignon-Ernest, talentueux Villéglé, audacieux Haring et tous les autres, je vous aime.]
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
3 août 2010

"Wer früher stirbt, ist länger tot."

Jalousie

"I'm going through a monumental crisis of graphic jealousy."

Jalousie__1_

Hi, faithful (or not) readers.

Jalousie__2_

Allow me, please, to say how life is unfair to me... :D

Jalousie__3_

-AS USUAL! YOU'RE ALWAYS COMPLAINING! Damn kid!

-Erm... Yeah, well.

Jalousie__4_

Well, satisfied or not, I complain if I want to!

Jalousie__5_

I don't want to act like a biatch.... But... I'd like you to answer my question...

Jalousie__6_

WHAT is the THING who makes PENELOPE JOLICOEUR sooo special?! Damn.

Jalousie__7_

No, but, I don't mean it's just shitty but... Just look at her blog damn! 'Don't understand..

Jalousie__8_

And here a desesparate scream which opens to you the doors of the Kingdom of my today monumental crisis of graphic jealousy!

Peace out guys! <3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
I found this by looking for something else. I shouldn't leave a comment, but my big mouth just won't hear it...<br /> <br /> I'm not a huge fan of "girly blogs", which are to me the most chauvinist concept ever. (Girls like shopping, girls like boys, girls can't think of anything else, girls can't draw complicated things.)<br /> <br /> I like Penelope's blog though. Not worthy of a nobel price nor the most mind blowing drawings, I admit. But I actually think her drawings are quite funny and have a lively charm to them. To me she's a girl and shows it without being the huge cliché that some can be. I mean by that that yes she talks about shoes (who doesn't) about her boyfriend but swears, can be cynical, have a ironical sense of humour... <br /> <br /> And that could just be the charm : the balance between the superficial things she tells and the "smart" way she does. We can't all read about war and aids all the time, everyone like some light stories, but they don't have to be presented in a primary school/I can't write kind of way.<br /> <br /> Well, here's my theory. Hope I'm not being too obnoxious by being a complete tourist to your blog and still writing a comment! :)
N
Au sujet de ton post : J'ai mon opinion, mais c'est un chouia confus dans ma tête. Faudrait qu'on en parle face à face avec support visuel ^^<br /> <br /> Aucun rapport : Je ressuscite mon blog dans quelques heures pour un évènement que tu dois connaître ;)
Publicité