Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La vie des poissons rouges dans un océan de LSD
La vie des poissons rouges dans un océan de LSD
  • "Mutter der Mann mit dem Koks ist da" Falco [Séraphine de Senlis, Monsieur Pollock, mon cher Basquiat, mon ami Boltanski, notre feu Otto Dix, vénéré Pignon-Ernest, talentueux Villéglé, audacieux Haring et tous les autres, je vous aime.]
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
19 octobre 2010

"Nobodissaydiwaziziiiii"

racines

PFFFFFF...

What's wrong?

Racines_2

Hem...

Racines3

Racines4

racines5

Racines6

Why are you cryiiiing?

I msshb vrpy cntgrayww..

WHAT??

Racines7

I MISS MY COUNTRY!

Oh! You're from overseas??

Racines8

OF COURSE SHE IS!!

That voice!

Racines9

WHERE IS SHE?! WHERE IS SHE?!

Racines10

You mean that girl..?

Racines_11

Racines12

Racines13

Don't even fall in love with her, she's a lesbian!

I don't know why you're telling me that!

Racines14

Well, actually, Apolline is from where I from :D

Yeah, well, where are you from?

Racines15

BOSNIA AND HERZGOVINAAA

Right, it's a long name, AND, you damn freedom fighter, WWI, WAS BECAUSE OF YOU!! (And I'm wearing the "you're-guilty"-glove to prove it!)

You're a mean guy, Ryan!!!

Racines16

But tell me.. YOU'RE ALL ALONE??!

Racines17

No, No, I'm with... Oh, my mobile!

Racines_18

Racines_19

Err...

It's a Bosnian dialect. I can't understand a word!

Racines_20

Err.. Erika?

What?

racines_21

Aden! The "I'm-behind-your-back" jokes aren't really scary to me now...

22

Eeeeeeerrff...

23

I missed youuuuu!!

24

25

img154

Err... Tell me, who's that girl, next to your hairy friend...?

Oh, you're talking about Honey!!

img155

Wait, if you wanna get to know her...

No, really, you...

HONEYY COME HEERE!!

img156

Hi.

img157

img158

img159

img160

He's and idiot.

Oh noo! He's adooorable!!

img161

THIS is the girl of my dreams.. I swear to God, one day, I'll mary her. And we'll live in a beautiful house and we'll have happy kids...

Well, good luck! She's not a "receptive" girl...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité