Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La vie des poissons rouges dans un océan de LSD
La vie des poissons rouges dans un océan de LSD
  • "Mutter der Mann mit dem Koks ist da" Falco [Séraphine de Senlis, Monsieur Pollock, mon cher Basquiat, mon ami Boltanski, notre feu Otto Dix, vénéré Pignon-Ernest, talentueux Villéglé, audacieux Haring et tous les autres, je vous aime.]
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
24 mai 2009

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Drugs Mushrooms & sweet Dreams

alice_sadventuresinWonderland_Caterpillar

Pour le concours de Johan Troïanowski -> http://Johantroianowski.canalblog.com/

"-You, Who are YOU?

-I--I hardly know, sir. I changed so many times this morning you see and...

-I do NOT see... Explain Yourself.

-I feel I can't explain myself, sir! Because I'm not myself you know...

-I do NOT know...

-I can't put it more clearly, because it's not clear to me!

-You! Who are YOU?

-Well... Don't you think you want to tell me... *coughs* Whooo you are first?

-Why?

-Oh Dear... It is so confusing!

-It is not.

-But it is to ME!

-Why?

-But I can't remember the things was I use to...

-Rrrecite

-Hm? Oh! Oh yes sir. Hem... How doth le little busy bee... [...]

-You...?! WHO ARE YOU...?

-*Alice coughs and goes away*

-Oh you there! Girl! Wait! Come  back! I have something important to say!

-Oh Dear... And what does he want now?

*Alice is came back the Caterpillar's mushroom*

-... Well?

-Keep... Your... Temper

-Is that all?!

-No... Exactly, what is your problem?

-Well, Exa-... Exac-...! Well, it's precisely this. I should like to be a larger, sir.

-Why?

-Well, after all, three inches is such a wretched height...

-I AM EXACTLY THREE INCHES HEIGHT! AND IT IS A VERY GOOD HEIGHT INDEED!

-But I'm not used to it! And don't need... TO SHOUT!

*the Caterpillar disappear and became a butterfly, but Alice didn't saw it*

-Oh Dear...

-By the way, One side will make you grow taller...

-One side of what?!

-And the other side will make you grow shorter!

-THE OTHER SIDE OF WHAT?!

-THE MUSHROOM OF COURSE!" [...]

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité